Senior Executive Leadership Team

Senior Executives

George W. Appley, Senior Vice President, Technology Group
David H. Artman, P.E., Ph.D., Senior Vice President, Engineering Group
Edward J. Sheehan, Jr., President and Chief Executive Officer
Margaret DiVirgilio, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
David A. Schario, President, Enterprise Ventures Corporation (a for-profit affiliate of CTC)

Board of Directors

Concurrent Technologies Corporation's board of directors is comprised of men and women who have distinguished themselves in military, industry, finance, and government service. Meet the board»

Technical Advisory Board

Concurrent Technologies Corporation's technical advisory board is a highly accomplished group of technical and business leaders. The group reviews technical projects for enhancements and integration opportunities, mentors technical staff, and suggests potential opportunities. Meet the technical advisory board»